Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Assistant Professors  

Search or filter
Total results: 10
Name Contacts Position
CV
Contacts: Irene.Bollati@unimi.it 02503 15516
Other contacts: 0250315516
Office
Via Mangiagalli 34, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 54 or 59, First Floor
Hour and notes: Upon appointment arranged through e-mail
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: Giulio.Borghini@unimi.it 02503 15613
Office
Via Mangiagalli 32/Botticelli 23, 20133 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: valeria.caironi@unimi.it 02503 15616
Office
Via Mangiagalli 32/Botticelli 23, 20133 - MILANO
ricercatore confermato
CV
Contacts: Gabriele.Cambiotti@unimi.it 02503 18491
Office
Via Cicognara 7, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Sezione Geofisica, Via Cicognara 7
Hour and notes: Wednesday 2:30 pm
ricercatore confermato
CV
Office
, 20133 - ()
Reception
Place: Microsoft Teams
Hour and notes: Thursday 10:30-13:00
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
Contacts: Marta.Gasparrini@unimi.it 02503 15489
Office
Via Mangiagalli 34, 20133 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: Paolo.Lotti@unimi.it 02503 15598
Office
Via Mangiagalli 32/Botticelli 23, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place:
Hour and notes: send an e-mail for appointments
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: marilena.moroni@unimi.it 02503 15619
Office
Via Mangiagalli 32/Botticelli 23, 20133 - MILANO
ricercatore confermato
CV
Contacts: Daniele.Pedretti@unimi.it 02503 15546
Office
Via Mangiagalli 34, 20133 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: Manuel.Roda@unimi.it 02503 15562
Office
Via Mangiagalli 34, 20133 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
Back to top