Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Assistant Professors  

Search or filter
Total results: 13
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20
Name Contacts Position
Contacts: Irene.Bollati@unimi.it 02503 15516
Office
Via Mangiagalli 34, 20133 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
Contacts: Giulio.Borghini@unimi.it 02503 15613
Office
Via Mangiagalli/Botticelli 32/23, 20133 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
CV
Contacts: Cinzia.Bottini@unimi.it 02503 15293
Office
Via Mangiagalli 34, 20133 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
Contacts: valeria.caironi@unimi.it 02503 15616
Office
Via Mangiagalli/Botticelli 32/23, 20133 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Gabriele.Cambiotti@unimi.it 02503 18491
Office
Via Cicognara 7, 20133 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Corrado.Camera@unimi.it 02503 15548
Office
Via Mangiagalli 34, 20133 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
CV
Contacts: Alessandro.Comunian@unimi.it 02503 18481
Other contacts: 0039 0250318481
Office
Via Cicognara 7, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: via Cicognara 7
Hour and notes: to be arranged via e-mail or phone
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
CV
Contacts: Paolo.Lotti@unimi.it 02503 15598
Office
Via Mangiagalli/Botticelli 32/23, 20133 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
CV
Office
Via Mangiagalli 34, 20133 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
Contacts: marilena.moroni@unimi.it 02503 15619
Office
Via Mangiagalli/Botticelli 32/23, 20133 - MILANO
assistant professor
Contacts: Daniele.Pedretti@unimi.it 02503 15546
Office
Via Mangiagalli 34, 20133 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
CV
Office
, 20133 - ()
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
CV
Contacts: Davide.Zanoni@unimi.it 02503 15549
Office
Via Mangiagalli 34, 20133 - MILANO
assistant professor
Back to top