Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Assistant Professors  

Search or filter
Total results: 15
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20
Name Contacts Position
Office
Via Mangiagalli 34, 20133 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
Contacts: Giulio.Borghini@unimi.it 02503 15613
Office
Via Mangiagalli/Botticelli 32/23, 20133 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
CV
Contacts: Cinzia.Bottini@unimi.it 02503 15293
Office
Via Mangiagalli 34, 20133 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
Contacts: valeria.caironi@unimi.it 02503 15616
Office
Via Mangiagalli/Botticelli 32/23, 20133 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Gabriele.Cambiotti@unimi.it 02503 18491
Office
Via Cicognara 7, 20133 - MILANO
assistant professor
Contacts: Corrado.Camera@unimi.it 02503 15548
Office
Via Mangiagalli 34, 20133 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
CV
Other contacts: 0039 0250318481
Office
Via Cicognara 7, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: via Cicognara 7
Hour and notes: to be arranged via e-mail or phone
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
CV
Contacts: fabrizio.felletti@unimi.it 02503 15554
Office
Via Mangiagalli 34, 20133 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Paolo.Lotti@unimi.it 02503 15598
Office
Via Mangiagalli/Botticelli 32/23, 20133 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
Office
Via Mangiagalli 34, 20133 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
Other contacts: 02503 15587
Office
Via Mangiagalli/Botticelli 32/23, 20133 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
Contacts: marilena.moroni@unimi.it 02503 15619
Office
Via Mangiagalli/Botticelli 32/23, 20133 - MILANO
assistant professor
Contacts: Simone.Tumiati@unimi.it 02503 15625
Other contacts: 02 5031 5625
Office
Via Mangiagalli/Botticelli 32/23, 20133 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Davide.Zanoni@unimi.it 02503 15549
Office
Via Mangiagalli 34, 20133 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Andrea.Zerboni@unimi.it 02503 15292
Other contacts: 0250315292
Office
Via Mangiagalli 34, 20133 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
Back to top