Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Professors  

Search or filter
Total results: 41
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Position
Contacts: lucia.angiolini@unimi.it 02503 15513
professore ordinario
Contacts: tiziana.apuani@unimi.it 02503 15565
professore associato confermato
Contacts: marco.balini@unimi.it 02503 15512
Office
Via Mangiagalli 34, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato confermato
Contacts: giovanni.beretta@unimi.it 02503 15526
professore ordinario
Contacts: fabrizio.berra@unimi.it 02503 15498
professore ordinario
Contacts: riccardo.bersezio@unimi.it 02503 15551
professore associato confermato
Contacts: Giulio.Borghini@unimi.it 02503 15613
professore associato
Contacts: Cinzia.Bottini@unimi.it 02503 15293
professore associato
Contacts: Fernando.Camara@unimi.it 02503 15600
Other contacts: 0250315600
professore ordinario
Contacts: Gabriele.Cambiotti@unimi.it 02503 18491
professore associato
Other contacts: +39 02503 15552
professore associato
Other contacts: 0039 0250318481
professore associato
Contacts: bruno.crippa@unimi.it 02503 18474
professore associato confermato
Contacts: monica.dapiaggi@unimi.it 02503 15605
Other contacts: 02 503.15605
professore associato
Contacts: Giovanna.DellaPorta@unimi.it 02503 15520
Other contacts: 02503 15520
professore associato
Contacts: elisabetta.erba@unimi.it 02503 15530
professore ordinario
Contacts: Federico.Farina@unimi.it 02503 15615
professore associato
Contacts: fabrizio.felletti@unimi.it 02503 15554
professore associato
Contacts: Gianluca.Fiandaca@unimi.it 02503 18479
professore associato
Contacts: patrizia.fumagalli@unimi.it 02503 15608
Other contacts: 02 503.15608
professore ordinario
Total pages: 3
Back to top