Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Professors  

Search or filter
Total results: 41
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Position
CV
Contacts: Giulio.Borghini@unimi.it 02503 15613
Office
Via Mangiagalli 32/Botticelli 23, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Cinzia.Bottini@unimi.it 02503 15293
Office
Via Mangiagalli 34, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Gabriele.Cambiotti@unimi.it 02503 18491
Office
Via Cicognara 7, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Sezione Geofisica, Via Cicognara 7
Hour and notes: Wednesday 2:30 pm
professore associato
CV
Other contacts: +39 02503 15552
Office
Via Mangiagalli 34, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Via Mangiagalli 34 (Milano), Level III, or online via MS Teams
Hour and notes: Wednesdays 10:30-13:00
professore associato
CV
Other contacts: 0039 0250318481
Office
Via Cicognara 7, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: via Cicognara 7
Hour and notes: to be arranged via e-mail or phone
professore associato
CV
Contacts: monica.dapiaggi@unimi.it 02503 15605
Other contacts: 02 503.15605
Office
Via Mangiagalli 32/Botticelli 23, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: office, first floor, via Botticelli 23
Hour and notes: anytime, just send an email with the request
professore associato
Contacts: Giovanna.DellaPorta@unimi.it 02503 15520
Other contacts: 02503 15520
Office
Via Mangiagalli 34, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Federico.Farina@unimi.it 02503 15615
Office
Via Mangiagalli 32/Botticelli 23, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: fabrizio.felletti@unimi.it 02503 15554
Office
Via Mangiagalli 34, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Gianluca.Fiandaca@unimi.it 02503 18479
Office
Via Cicognara 7, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: giovanni.grieco@unimi.it 02503 15629
Office
Via Mangiagalli 32/Botticelli 23, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: nicoletta.marinoni@unimi.it 02503 15587
Other contacts: 02503 15587
Office
Via Mangiagalli 32/Botticelli 23, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato
Contacts: marco.merlini@unimi.it 02503 15614
Other contacts: 02 503 15614
Office
Via Mangiagalli 32/Botticelli 23, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Daniele.Pedretti@unimi.it 02503 15546
Office
Via Mangiagalli 34, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: mrose.petrizzo@unimi.it 02503 15531
Office
Via Mangiagalli 34, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: luca.trombino@unimi.it 02503 15533
Office
Via Mangiagalli 34, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: In my office, Via Mangiagalli 34, 2nd floor, room 77
Hour and notes: On appointment
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Simone.Tumiati@unimi.it 02503 15626
Office
Via Mangiagalli 32/Botticelli 23, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Davide.Zanoni@unimi.it 02503 15549
Office
Via Mangiagalli 34, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Via Mangiagalli 34, 3rd floor
Hour and notes: Ask for an appointment via email
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Andrea.Zerboni@unimi.it 02503 15292
Other contacts: 0250315292
Office
Via Mangiagalli 34, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Dipartimento di Scienze della Terra "Ardito Desio", Via L. Mangiagalli 34, 20133 Milano
Hour and notes: Mon-Fri, 9-11.
professore associato
Contacts: tiziana.apuani@unimi.it 02503 15565
Office
Via Mangiagalli 34, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato confermato
Total pages: 3
Back to top