Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Professors  

Search or filter
Total results: 41
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Position
Contacts: Giulio.Borghini@unimi.it 02503 15613
professore associato
Contacts: Cinzia.Bottini@unimi.it 02503 15293
professore associato
Contacts: Gabriele.Cambiotti@unimi.it 02503 18491
professore associato
Other contacts: +39 02503 15552
professore associato
Other contacts: 0039 0250318481
professore associato
Contacts: monica.dapiaggi@unimi.it 02503 15605
Other contacts: 02 503.15605
professore associato
Contacts: Giovanna.DellaPorta@unimi.it 02503 15520
Other contacts: 02503 15520
professore associato
Contacts: Federico.Farina@unimi.it 02503 15615
professore associato
Contacts: fabrizio.felletti@unimi.it 02503 15554
professore associato
Contacts: Gianluca.Fiandaca@unimi.it 02503 18479
professore associato
Contacts: giovanni.grieco@unimi.it 02503 15629
professore associato
Contacts: nicoletta.marinoni@unimi.it 02503 15587
Other contacts: 02503 15587
professore associato
Contacts: marco.merlini@unimi.it 02503 15614
Other contacts: 02 503 15614
professore associato
Contacts: Daniele.Pedretti@unimi.it 02503 15546
professore associato
Contacts: mrose.petrizzo@unimi.it 02503 15531
professore associato
Contacts: luca.trombino@unimi.it 02503 15533
professore associato
Contacts: Simone.Tumiati@unimi.it 02503 15626
professore associato
Contacts: Davide.Zanoni@unimi.it 02503 15549
professore associato
Contacts: Andrea.Zerboni@unimi.it 02503 15292
Other contacts: 0250315292
professore associato
Contacts: tiziana.apuani@unimi.it 02503 15565
Office
Via Mangiagalli 34, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato confermato
Contacts: marco.balini@unimi.it 02503 15512
professore associato confermato
Contacts: riccardo.bersezio@unimi.it 02503 15551
professore associato confermato
Contacts: bruno.crippa@unimi.it 02503 18474
professore associato confermato
Contacts: paola.tartarotti@unimi.it 02503 15524
professore associato confermato
Contacts: lucia.angiolini@unimi.it 02503 15513
professore ordinario
Contacts: giovanni.beretta@unimi.it 02503 15526
professore ordinario
Contacts: fabrizio.berra@unimi.it 02503 15498
professore ordinario
Contacts: Fernando.Camara@unimi.it 02503 15600
Other contacts: 0250315600
professore ordinario
Contacts: elisabetta.erba@unimi.it 02503 15530
professore ordinario
Contacts: patrizia.fumagalli@unimi.it 02503 15608
Other contacts: 02 503.15608
professore ordinario
Contacts: Diego.Gatta@unimi.it 02503 15607
professore ordinario
Contacts: mauro.giudici@unimi.it 02503 18478
professore ordinario
Contacts: anna.maria.marotta@unimi.it 02503 18470
Other contacts: 02503 18485
professore ordinario
Contacts: marco.masetti@unimi.it 02503 15507
Other contacts: 0250315507
professore ordinario
Contacts: giovanni.muttoni1@unimi.it 02503 15518
Other contacts: pangeab@gmail.com
professore ordinario
Contacts: manuela.pelfini@unimi.it 02503 15517
professore ordinario
Contacts: stefano.poli@unimi.it 02503 15595
professore ordinario
Contacts: roberto.sabadini@unimi.it 02503 18476
professore ordinario
Contacts: iole.spalla@unimi.it 02503 15550
professore ordinario
Contacts: Massimo.Tiepolo@unimi.it 02503 19591
Other contacts: 02 50315617
professore ordinario
Total pages: 2
Back to top